Latest Products http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 02:21:14 +0530 en-us http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in Indian Pulses http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. Raw material of pulses seed can be supply on demand. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us. Maize Cattle Feeds http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/maize-cattle-feeds.htm http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/maize-cattle-feeds.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Maize Cattle Feeds which are thoroughly reviewed for their quality. Located in Nandura(India), our organization is involved in catering to the market with a qualitative array of products. We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. Cattle Feed Oil Cake http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/cattle-feed-oil-cake.htm http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/cattle-feed-oil-cake.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Cattle Feed Oil Cake in special packaging which keeps its freshness intact. We source only qualitative raw material from the reliable places only. Our professionals conduct strict quality checks as a result of which, finished products stand high on the clients' expectations. Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. Kala Chana http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/kala-chana.htm http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/kala-chana.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. We are a notable name in the domain offering the best in class and quality Kala Chana. Features : Organically grown Loaded with nutrition Matchless taste Free from bores Soybean Seeds http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Nandura (Maharashtra), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. Features : Organically grown Loaded with nutrition Matchless taste Food Grains http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/food-grains.htm http://www.deepakoilindustry.co.in/food-grains.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530